4th Annual Race for Freedom

The results are in! Click here for complete results, and look below for our winners!

Overall Male:

  1. Andrew Tsafos
  2. Steven Bahm
  3. William Walder


Overall Female:

  1. Elly Craver
  2. Cassidy Davis
  3. Lauren Garren


Kids Under 12

  1. Raymond Martin
  2. Walter Johnson
  3. Jenna Brannon


Thanks to all who participated! We look forward to seeing you again next year!